Tags

,

Wow! It’s been almost 2.5 years since my last post on this blog.

I’m quite sure nobody missed me. But if you are the one person in the world who did, do let me know. Seriously, comment! You have no idea (unless you are a writer) how much we (as in writers / bloggers) crave even the smallest engagement with our readers. I just might decide to post more frequently for you. 🙂

Anyway, I’m thinking of being more active from now on. Just like I’ve thought that on so many occasions before as well. Writing those lengthy articles takes time, which to be honest, is difficult to find when there are so many distractions and so many ways to procrastinate. 😛

So, I’m thinking, I’ll start small. From now on, you might be seeing shorter posts, sometimes, just links even. Once, I’m on a roll I’ll try to go into more detailed articles more frequently.

If you have a specific topic that you’d like to know about, tell me. If it’s something my non-technical background will allow me to write about, I will.

